AHEAD Americas 2021 awards winners announced in video ceremony on Dezeen

344
AHEAD Americas 2021 awards winners announced in video ceremony on Dezeen

[ad_1]

AHEAD will announce the best new hotel designs in the Americas in a video ceremony broadcast by Dezeen for the hospitality awards programme. Tune in from 12:30pm New York time.

The ceremony, which begins at 12:30pm New York time (5:30pm London time) will be broadcast in two parts, both of which can be viewed below.

The event is hosted by Sleeper Magazine’s editor-at-large Guy Dittrich and features exclusive video content from the AHEAD nominees, as well as from the judges and sponsors of the awards programme.

The AHEAD awards, which celebrate striking hospitality projects from across the world, are split into four different regions: MEA, Asia, the Americas and Europe.

 

AHEAD Americas 2021 Part 1
12:30pm New York time/5:30pm London time

Winners will be announced in categories including Bar Club or Lounge, Event Spaces, Guestrooms, Hotel Conversion, Hotel Newbuild, Hotel Renovation & Restoration, Landscaping & Outdoor Spaces, and Lobby & Public Spaces.

 

AHEAD Americas 2021 Part 2
1:30pm New York time/6:30pm London time

Winners will be announced in categories including Lodges, Cabins & Tented Camps, Resort Hotel, Restaurant, Spa and Wellness, Suite, Visual Identity, New Concept and Hotel of the Year.

This video was produced by Dezeen for AHEAD as part of a partnership. Find out more about Dezeen partnership content here. Images courtesy of AHEAD.

The post AHEAD Americas 2021 awards winners announced in video ceremony on Dezeen appeared first on Dezeen.

[ad_2]

www.dezeen.com